Monday, January 05, 2009

Monday Mailbox

Photo: Perry Hagopian

The Fashion Scholarship Fund has selected the eight finalists for its Geoffrey Beene National Scholarship Award and will announce the four Winners live at the 2009 FSF Geoffrey Beene Fashion Scholarship Dinner on January 7th at the New York Marriott Marquis Hotel. Each winner will receive a $25,000 scholarship award. Tim Gunn will be the host. Click here for the full press release.

Click here for a new interview with Gretta Monahan from WWD.

Please stay tuned to BPR for a Nina Garcia trivia contest later this afternoon.

Happy Monday to all!