Click Here to See the 
Season 14 Finale Collections
Shown at NYFW on September 11, 2015

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Project Runway All Stars: Season 3!

Season 3 of Project Runway All Stars has just been announced and it starts on October 24. Check out the list of deigners: Ari South, Christopher Palu, Daniel Esquivel, Irina Shabayeva (!), Elena Slivnyak, Jeffrey Sebelia (!), Korto Momolu, Melissa Fleis, Mychael Knight, Seth Aaron Henderson (!) and Viktor Luna. We are surprised at the inclusion of past winners. What do you think?