Monday, February 12, 2007

Announcing the BPR All-Stars!

From Season One:

Austin Scarlett
Jay McCarroll
Kara Saun
Daniel Franco
Nora Caliguri

From Season Two:

Nick Verreos
Andrae Gonzalo
Daniel Vosovic
Chloe Dao
Santino Rice

From Season Three:

Laura Bennett
Michael Knight
Kayne Gillaspie
Uli Herzner
Robert Best

Congratulations to all!

We have a suggestion from a reader to run a "Wild Card" poll from the remaining designers. Great idea Megan! Look for the Wild Card Poll next week.